x
x

Unsere Standorte

Stammhaus

München

Theatinerstraße 3
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/242279320
Telefax: +49 (0) 89/242279327

E-Mail: muenchen@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Augsburg

Rathausplatz 8
86150 Augsburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 821/346190
Telefax: +49 (0) 821/3461910

E-Mail: augsburg@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Erlangen

Nürnberger Straße 39
91052 Erlangen

Telefon: +49 (0) 9131/812693
Telefax: +49 (0) 9131/22655

E-Mail: erlangen@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Frankfurt

Zeil 79
60313 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 (0) 69/1338963
Telefax: +49 (0) 69/13389650

E-Mail: frankfurt@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Hannover

Karmarschstraße 23d
30159 Hannover

Telefon: +49 (0)511-4739710
Telefax: +49 (0)511 473971-29

E-Mail: hannover@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Samstag 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Mainz

Schusterstraße 46 – 48
55116 Mainz

Telefon: +49 (0) 6131/629390
Telefax: +49 (0) 6131/224854

E-Mail: mainz@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Münster

Prinzipalmarkt 19
48143 Münster

Telefon: +49 (0) 251/1330260
Telefax: +49 (0) 251/13302629

E-Mail: muenster@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Nürnberg

Ludwigsplatz 15 – 17
90403 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 911/2147430
Telefax: +49 (0) 911/21474350

E-Mail: nuernberg@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Stuttgart

Stiftstraße 5
70173 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 (0) 711/2245130
Telefax: +49 (0) 711/221324

E-Mail: stuttgart@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Eckerle

Wiesbaden

Friedrichstraße 45
65185 Wiesbaden

Telefon: +49 (0) 611/334367
Telefax: +49 (0) 611/305299

E-Mail: wiesbaden@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Studio Eckerle

Augsburg Studio

Annastr 29
86150 Augsburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 821/319440-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 821/319440-28

E-Mail: Studio@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 10:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Online-Shop

München

Stahlgruberring 20
81829 München

Telefon: 0800 / 3253753*
Telefax: + 49 (0) 89 / 67971233740

E-Mail: service-onlineshop@eckerle.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr